Pearl Jam releases ‘Mackie’ album


Pearl Jam announced a new album this week with “Mackies,” a collection of songs that includes “I’m Not the One,” “Walking on Sunshine,” and “Take a Walk.”

The release comes less than a month after the band made a statement regarding the upcoming election, releasing “I Don’t Wanna Vote.”

The band’s new album has a new title, and a new artwork for the new album.

The album will be available March 11.Read more